How do I unfriend or remove a friend?

    To unfriend someone:
    1. Go to to Home page or your profile
    2. On the left side Menu click over to Friends after Info
    3. Hover over to Friend image 
    4. Select Remove Friend or Unfollow
    The person you unfriended won't be notified.
    If you don't want someone to see your profile, add you as a friend or send you a message, you can block them.
    Note: If you unfriend someone, you'll be removed from that person's friends list as well. If you want to be friends with this person again, you'll need to add them as a friend again.
    100% users marked this FAQ as helpful. Is this FAQ helpful?

    Last update: 06/01/2018 - Total 1 vote
    Yes No

    Similar FAQ

  • I can't add someone as a friend.
  • Where can I see People You May Know?
  • I can't find my friend on Facebook.